You never know what'll happen tomorrow so live for today.

It Was The Zombies Fault.

Well, before I went to sleep last night I saw an ad online that had the news-reporter from Quarantine in it. Because of that, I had horrible sleep because all I could dream about was zombies taking over the world. It was horrible. Apparently I was a cop, (btw I was the only one that survived, that just shows how awesome I am ;) ) and Saci was the first to go :( Then I went all the way to Egypt with Steph (Ne-Ne lol xD) and Taylor (who was also a cop) and Steph got pulled out of our car and into some black hole type thing with a whole bunch of other zombies. And guess who the zombie was that infected her? Derry-Bear. :) And I don’t really remember how Tay died, but I’m pretty sure I accidently shot her while trying to kill some other zombie. Sorry Tay. :(

And then I’m pretty sure the zombies found my house last night, came into my room, and forgot to set my alarm for me, so I just now woke up and didn’t come to school on time. But I’m mostly likely coming to school a little later today. Sorry guys I know how much you miss me ;)

Ohh Taylor- Me and Lobo made the list last night! :)

7 responses

  1. Elizabeth

    haha xD

    October 19, 2011 at 10:48 am

  2. hahahaha seriously just laughed out loud and got weird looks in Geo. And of course Saci was the 1st to go. ANd Seriously Egypt?! Couldn’t we have picked Italy or somewhere that is a little pretty. -.- if you call me that there will be HELL to pay. And of course he was the one to infect me. But in all honesty couldn’t it have been the dream guy?! I don’t think I would have minded it he was the one to turn me into a zombie. And yes we did miss you this morning.

    October 19, 2011 at 10:51 am

    • Hey idk, okay? All I remember was pyramids were everywhere and there was all these zombies wearing like turbins and shit. :)
      And I’m sorry I don’t think of your dream guy 24/7 like you..although he is pretty cute. But it just happened to be Derry-Bear and let me tell you, he is one weird looking zombie. Saci was too. x)

      October 19, 2011 at 1:37 pm

      • I don’t think about him 24/7! Only a few times a day. Ha zombies are always weird looking.

        October 19, 2011 at 7:34 pm

        • Yeah, especially in that movie we watched. They’re kind of disgusting. But it still amazes me how all the zombies in the movies are all bloody and dirty but still keep their make-up looking flawless -_-

          October 19, 2011 at 9:47 pm

  3. Thaaaaanks, love you to -.-

    October 19, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    • I’m so sorry! :(

      October 19, 2011 at 1:39 pm

Leave a Reply

